admin@liast.edu.np
+977-01-5531883, 01-5551874

Notice for Exam Form

This is to notified to all the 6th Batch  (DREM and CEM) regular students to fill up 1st semester exam form.

ALMUNI- CEM FIFTH BATCH

 M.Sc. Engineering Batch V- CEM

S.N Name of student Number Email Registration No
1 Abhay Karna 9808663772 Karnaabhay@gmail.com 8-c-14-0264-2019
2 Ajit Kumar Karn 9851170441 ajitkarn@hotmail.com 8-c-14-0265-2019
3 Ashish Upadhyay 9851220109 nepal.aashish@gmail.com 8-c-14-0266-2019
4 Bipul Koirala 9851098078 koiralabipul@gmail.com 8-c-14-0267-2019
5 Birbal Sen 9840091583 birbal.muscan1077@yahoo.com 8-c-14-0268-2019
6 Deepak Kumar Yadav 9851214579 deepak0123raj@gmail.com 8-c-14-0269-2019
7 Deepndra Basnet 9841423604 solution.engineering99@gmail.com 8-c-14-0270-2019
8 Dowa Nanda Baral 9861610846 baraldowananda@gmail.com 8-c-14-0271-2019
9 Kameshwar Yadav 9851092677 yadavk2001@yahoo.com 8-c-14-0272-2019
10 Karma Tenjen Tamang 9801238808 Pematsorpentamag23@gmail.com 8-c-14-0273-2019
11 Madhav Dhakal 9841173304 manasdhkl@gmail.com 8-c-14-0274-2019
12 Maheshwor Shrestha 9841048251 shrasmahes@gmail.com 8-c-14-0275-2019
13 Mukesh Kumar Mishra 9849094718 mukeshacem2066@gmail.com 8-c-14-0276-2019
14 Paresh Kumar Yadav 9818363237 yadavparesh49@gmail.com 8-c-14-0277-2019
15 Purna Bahadur Raut 9841624678 purnalight@gmail.com 8-c-14-0278-2019
16 Ram Chandra Tripathi 9841694815 tripathirc2006@yahoo.com 8-c-14-0279-2019
17 Ramesh Shrestha 9841534840 civilrames48@gmail.com 8-c-14-0280-2019
18 Ranjeeb Khadka 9851184824 runkhadka@gmail.com 8-c-14-0281-2019
19 Rajeeb Twayana 9841257575 twanabasu56@yahoo.com 8-c-14-0282-2019
20 Ravi Kumar Sah 9801044264 ravi12375@gmail.com 8-c-14-0283-2019
21 Roshan Raj Devkota 9849763270 devkotaroshan24@gmail.com 8-c-14-0284-2019
22 Sabin Bhattarai 9841594515 dsbin555@gmail.com 8-c-14-0285-2019
23 Savin D.C. 9851173160 dcsabin@gmail.com 8-c-14-0286-2019
24 Sabin Maharjan 9841026362 sbn.mjn@gmail.com 8-c-14-0287-2019
25 Sabita Mahat 9849613084 mahatsabita40@gmail.com 8-c-14-0288-2019
26 Sachit Singh Shahi 9849592394 sachitshahi14@gmail.com 8-c-14-0289-2019
27 Sajeev Yadav 9827388615 sy3615632gmail.com 8-c-14-0290-2019
28 Santosh Acharya 9851142542 acharyasantosh2012@gmail.com 8-c-14-0291-2019
29 Shambu Chaudhary 9851203509 chaudhary.shamhbu133@gmail.com 8-c-14-0292-2019
30 Shishir Kondongwa 9861078066 shirshirlimbu777@gmail.com 8-c-14-0293-2019
31 Shiv Kumar Thakur 9851007765 sthakur013@gmail.com 8-c-14-0294-2019
32 Sonav Adhikari 9841914925 sonav291@gmail.com 8-c-14-0295-2019
33 Sudarshan Kumar Lakhe 9851249042 sudarshan.lakhe33@gmail.com 8-c-14-0296-2019
34 Sulav Pokharel 9849108853 pokharelsulav@gmail.com 8-c-14-0297-2019
35 Suman Gwachha 9841670738 sumangwachha44@gmail.com 8-c-14-0298-2019
36 Suraj Khatiwada 9843069923 srj.kda@gmail.com 8-c-14-0299-2019
37 Suresh Kumar Sah 9801816835 suresh.sah66@gmail.com 8-c-14-0300-2019
38 Tej Narayan Yadav 9849362714 ytejnarayan18@gmail.com 8-c-14-0301-2019
39 Tilak Bista 9860215581 bistatilak111@gmail.com 8-c-14-0302-2019
40 Vijaya Pathak 9843111517 vijayapathak123@gmail.com 8-c-14-0303-2019

ALMUNI -CEM FOURTH BATCH

M.Sc. Engineering Batch IV- CEM

S.N. Name of Student Registration No Mobile No. Email Address
1 Ajay Kumar Sah 8-C-0184-2018 9844023492 ajaysah23429@gmail.com
2 Amit Rijal 8-C-0185-2018 9860323841 akg075@gmail.com
3 Amrit Kumar Gupta 8-C-0186-2018 9851131390 er.amitrijal@gmail.com
4 Ashok Shah 8-C-0187-2018 9841475485 ashokshah07230723@gmail.com
5 Bhimsen Thapa 8-C-0188-2018 9843629525 bhimsenthapa1990@gmail.com
6 Bibek Chapagai 8-C-0189-2018 9845195232 bibekchapagain79@gmail.com
7 Bidushi poudyal 8-C-0190-2018 9841776749 bidushipoudyal@gmail.com
8 Bijay Tuladhar 8-C-0191-2018 9841193334 bijay_tuladhar@yahoo.com
9 Bijaya Paudyal 8-C-0192-2018 9856044342 paudyalb5@gmail.com
10 Bimal Timilsina 8-C-0193-2018 9851124321 bimaltimalsina@gmail.com
11 Bimochan Parajuli 8-C-0194-2018 9851125205 vedbimo@gmail.com
12 Binoj Khatri 8-C-0195-2018 9841172030 khatri23be@gmail.com
13 Buddhiman Raut 8-C-0196-2018 9862833315 rautbuddhiman123@gmail.com
14 Laxman Devkota 8-C-0197-2018 9860900681 melaxman20@gmail.com
15 Mandip Kumar Thakur 8-C-0198-2018 9851162760 thakurmandip@gmail.com
16 Manish Shrestha 8-C-0199-2018 9847850252 sthamanish46@gmail.com
17 Mausam Adhikari 8-C-0200-2018 9801082334 mausamadhi@gmail.com
18 MD Sakur Ansari 8-C-0201-2018 9845525571 mdansari@hotmail.com
19 Milan wagle 8-C-0202-2018 9851176779 Milanwagle1993@gmail.com
20 Nabin Shahi 8-C-0203-2018 9841936440 naabin014@gmail.com
21 Nar Bahadur Thapa 8-C-0204-2018 9857065038 nbthapaido@gmail.com
22 Narayan Badal 8-C-0205-2018 9856075117 narayanbadal41@gmail.com
23 Navin Sharma Lamichhane 8-C-0206-2018 9851211270 navinsharmalamichhane@gmail.com
24 Neeru K.C. 8-C-0207-2018 9841224641 neerukc1983@gmail.com
25 Prachanda Pd Upadhyaya 8-C-0208-2018 9860905820 upadhyayaprachanda@gmail.com
26 Rabin Deshemaru 8-C-0209-2018 9841590184 r.deshemaru@gmail.com
27 Rajesh Patel 8-C-0210-2018 9860999204 rajeshleads27@gmail.com
28 Raju Panjiyar 8-C-0211-2018 9816079097 panjiyar47@gmail.com
29 Sagar Kandel 8-C-0212-2018 9845111791 skandel52@gmail.com
30 Sanim Bagchand 8-C-0213-2018 9861615210 sanimchand@gmail.com
31 Sanjay Byanju 8-C-0214-2018 9851240746 finesanzay@gmail.com
32 Saroj Khadka 8-C-0215-2018 9849823121 sarojkhadka059@gmail.com
33 Shyam Sundar Subedi 8-C-0216-2018 9855052933 sam.subedi2000@gmail.com
34 Siddhi Bhakta Maharjan 8-C-0217-2018 9849669001 cdsiddhi002@gmail.com
35 Surendra Ratna Tuladhar 8-C-0218-2018 9851124871 sworup2013@gmail.com
36 Suresh subedi 8-C-0219-2018 9851015579 Sureshsubedi159@gmail.com
37 Susan Vaidya 8-C-0220-2018 9851091657 susan_vaidya@yahoo.com
38 Triranta Maharjan 8-C-0221-2018 9849754079 trirobalasa@gmail.com
39 Ujjwol Suwal 8-C-0222-2018 9849427150 ujjwolsuwal@gmail.com
40 Yogendra Prasad Mehta 8-C-0223-2018 9841750879 myogendra879@gmail.com

 

ALMUNI-CEM SECOND BATCH

M.Sc. Engineering Batch –II CEM,  

S.N. Name Mobile Email Reg. No.
1 Achyut Koirala 9849003839 achkoirala@gmail.com 8-C-0070-2017
2 Basudev Nepal 9851198953 erbasu45@gmail.com 8-C-0071-2017
3 Bidyananda Sah 9849636641 bidyanandkishor@gmail.com 8-C-0072-2017
4 Binod Kumar Yadab 9849174565 Binody170@gmail.com 8-C-0073-2017
5 Hare krishna Shrestha 9841709622 hareshrestha12@gmail.com 8-C-0074-2017
6 Kamal Prasad Poudel 9862687597 kamalpoudel7@gmail.com 8-C-0075-2017
7 Kiran Basukala 9841725892 Kierran73@gmail.com 8-C-0076-2017
8 Krishna Kumar Yadav 9851193164 ucillussion@gmail.com 8-C-0077-2017
9 Kuber Deo 9851214859 deokuber@gmail.com 8-C-0078-2017
10 Maheshwor K.C. 9851267300 kcmahesh62@gmail.com 8-C-0079-2017
11 Mobina Ghimire 9801269875 mobinaaqua@gmail.com 8-C-0080-2017
12 Nikesh Prajapati 9849360050 nikeshprajapati100@gmail.com 8-C-0081-2017
13 Nirmal Bogati 9855046537 nirvikalpa2013bg@gmail.com 8-C-0082-2017
14 Pabitra Man Bohara 9851175668 pabitrabohara@gmail.com 8-C-0083-2017
15 Prabhat Raut 9851189197 Prabhatraut45@gmail.com 8-C-0084-2017
16 Prakash Raj Dhungana 9851120558 zanyross@gmail.com 8-C-0085-2017
17 Pramod Ghimire 9849171482 Pramodghimire67@gmail.com 8-C-0086-2017
18 Prashant Sah 9802068436 prashantlife@gmail.com 8-C-0087-2017
19 Pujan Gautam 9841151781 pujangautam5@gmail.com 8-C-0088-2017
20 Rabin Mahat 9851119922 rdmahat@gmail.com 8-C-0115-2017
21 Ram Chandra Dahal 9841451687 rcdahal77@gmail.com 8-C-0089-2017
22 Ram Krishna Pandey 9851177291 rkpandey291@gmail.com 8-C-0090-2017
23 Ram Kumar Thapa 9851119819 me_ram62@yahoo.com 8-C-0091-2017
24 Ranjit Gautam 9851212226 ranjit.gautam30@gmail.com 8-C-0092-2017
25 Roshan Bhattarai 9851100632 roshanbhattarai123@gmail.com 8-C-0093-2017
26 Saakar Rimal 9851055390 Rimal.saakar@gmail.com 8-C-0094-2017
27 Sabin Khatiwada 9841631242 Sabinkhatiwoda123@gmail.com 8-C-0095-2017
28 Sagar Adhikari 9851141671 Sagarcivil17@gmail.com 8-C-0096-2017
29 Samir Bhattarai 9851233277 samirbhattarai63@gmail.com 8-C-0097-2017
30 Sanju Lamichhane 9841125007 lamichhane161@gmail.com 8-C-0098-2017
31 Santosh sangraula 9841634040 ssangraula@hotmail.com 8-C-0099-2017
32 Saroj Parajuli 9841648960 saroz.parajuli@gmail.com 8-C-0100-2017
33 Shankar Pokhrel 9841518798 pokhrelshankar2009@gmail.com 8-C-0101-2017
34 Sudip Kuwar 9851089064 riim2070@gmail.com 8-C-0102-2017
35 Sujit Dhakal 9841781309 sujitdhkl@gmail.com 8-C-0103-2017
36 Sunil Tandukar 9801036282 risingborn@gmail.com 8-C-0104-2017
37 Sushan Bhattarai 9849409319 maharajsushant@gmail.com 8-C-0105-2017
38 Sushil Adhikari 9841629122 sushilad_75@yahoo.com 8-C-0106-2017
39 Uday Bikram Thapa 9852680087 udaythapa17@gmail.com 8-C-0107-2017
40 Umesha Nand Mishra 9803067151 er.unmishra@gmail.com 8-C-0108-2017