admin@liast.edu.np
+977-01-5531883, 01-5551874

Teacher Details of DREM

LUMBINI INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Details of Resource Person DREM
S.N. Name Experience Subject Mob. No. Email
1 Dr.Suman Manandhar 6 year Principles of disaster Risk Engineering  and Management 9823022929 suman@liast.edu.np
2 Kumod Kafle Principles of disaster Risk Engineering  and Management krkafle@ku.edu.np
3 Er.Sanchita Neupane 6 year Earthquake Risk Management  and urban Disaster Risk Management 9808410646 sanchitanpn@gmail.com
4 Dr.Prachanda Man Pradhan Earthquake Risk Management prachanda@ku.edu.np
Mr. Puspa Nidhi Gautam 8 year Statistical Analysis 9841531542
5 Mr.Dipak Subedi  8 year Statistical Analysis 9841421458 dsubedi48@gmail.com
6 Pro.Dr.Raj Man Shrestha(Visiting Professor) Statistical Analysis
7 Prof.Dr.Narbikram Thapa 25 year Community Based disaster Risk ManagementDisaster Law, Policies, Frameworks and Strategies
Environmental Management
9851145403 nbthapa2012@gmail.com
8 Dr.K.R.Dahal  20 Year Research Methology 9851231414 Dahal.kherraj @gmail.com
9 Er.Bijaya Maharjan 7  year GIS and Remote Sensing 9841837036 Bijay.mrjan@gmail.com
10 Dr.B.R.Adhikari 10 year Landslide Risk Management 9851133510 bradhikari@ioe.edu.np
11 Prof.Dr.A.B 20 year Flood Control Techniques and Management 9841421458
12 Prof.Dr.Bhola Nath Sharma Adhikari(Visiting Professor) Flood Control Techniques and Management bnsghimire@gmail.com
13 Er.Nabin Tiwari 9 year Disaster Prevention and Mitigation
Disaster Preparedness and public awareness
9851071297 nabin.ioe059@gmail.com
14 Dr.Nagendra Raj Sitaula(Visiting Professor) Disaster Preparedness and public awareness 9751088879 nrsitoula@ioe.edu.np
15 Asso.Prof.Mahendra Ratna Shakya 20 year Basic of Buddhist Studies and Buddhism in Nepal 9841174720 mahendra.shky@gmail.com
16 Prof.Paras Mani Acharya 10 year Climate Change Adaption and Mitigation 9841577578 otterofhimalayas@yahoo.com
17 Prof .Dr. Bikash Adhikari( Visiting Professor) Environmental Management 9841472088 bikashadh044@gmail.com