admin@liast.edu.np
+977-01-5531883, 01-5551874

Teacher Details of CEM

Details of Resource Person CEM
S.N. Name Experience Subject Mob. No. Email
1 Dr.Suman Manandhar 6 year Principles of disaster Risk Engineering  and Management 9823022929 suman@liast.edu.np
2 Kumod Kafle Principles of disaster Risk Engineering  and Management 9841851319 krkafle@ku.edu.np
3 Er. Suraj Ghimire  5 year Principle of Construction Management 9851191905 surajghimiray@gamil.com
4 Er.Arun Sharma  5 year Legal and Ethical Issues in Engineering  and Management 9818106353
5 Mr.Dipak Subedi  8 year Statistical Analysis 9841421458 dsubedi48@gmail.com
6 Pro.Dr.Raj Man Shrestha(Visiting Professor) Statistical Analysis
7 Er.Sashi Yadav 5 year Safety Engineering 9851067345 yshashi789@gmail.com
8 Dr.K.R.Dahal  20 Year Research Methology 9851231414 Dahal.khetraj @gmail.com
9 Er.Bijaya Maharjan 7  year GIS and Remote Sensing 9841837036 Bijay.mrjan@gmail.com
10 Er.Ujjwal Regmi 5 year Project Management 9851140582 ujwal_reg@yahoo.com
11 Mr.Basu Adhikari 6 year Eng.Economic Analysis 9841306137 basu.adhikari@adbl.gov.np
12 Bharat Kumar Budha Chhetri Eng.Economic Analysis 9823819462 chhetribharat08@gmail.com
12 Er.Ram Pd. Kharel  5 year Quality management 9851205899 kharel2014@gmail.com
13 Prof.Dr.Mahendra Dhital(Visiting Professor) Quality management
14 Prof.Dr.Rabindra Nath Shrestha 15 year Construction Equipment,Plants and Management 9851062851 rabindra@ioe.edu.np
15 Asso.Prof. Sudip Thapa 5 year Financial Management 9840055519 sudipthapa01@gmail.com
16 Asso.Prof.Kashi Nath Bhattarai 6 year Human Resources Management 9849902295 Kashi.bhattarai@addl.gov.np
17 Prof.Gyanendra Kayestha 10 year Construction Project engineering and administration 9841225992