admin@liast.edu.np
+977-01-5531883, 01-5551874

ALMUNI-DREM THIRD BATCH

 

M.Sc. Engineering Batch-III, DREM

S.N. Name of Student Contact No. Email Registration No.
1 Alex Man Maskey 9860499288 alexmanmaskey01@gmail.com 8-C-0160-2017
2 Anjan Maharjan 9851205541 anjan.maharjan@gmail.com 8-C-0161-2017
3 Ankit Adhikari 9851236984 ankitbce04@gmail.com 8-C-0162-2017
4 Anurag Wagle 9849099863 anuragwagley2013@gmail.com 8-C-0163-2017
5 Bhusan Tandukar 9869411788 boyishbhusan@gmail.com 8-C-0164-2017
6 Bikram Bdr Gurudhami 9851189587 erbikramgurudhami@gmail.com 8-C-0165-2017
7 Bimal Chaudhari 9851042065 bc2ihps@gmail.com 8-C-0166-2017
8 Ganesh Kafle 9851158956 ganeskafle@gmail.com 8-C-0167-2017
9 Jyoti Prakash Nepal 9849158728 randhirdk@gmail.com 8-C-0168-2017
10 Madan Acharya 9847262054 aacharya.madan@yahoo.com 8-C-0169-2017
11 Manju Raut 9843728418 eva.ash77@gmail.com 8-C-0170-2017
12 Manoj Sharma 9860895017 manoj.sharma14919@gmail.com 8-C-0171-2017
13 Mira Giri 9847491476 girimeera23@gmail.com 8-C-0172-2017
14 Niraj Shrestha 9849930136 nirajpeace@gmail.com 8-C-0173-2017
15 Niranjan Sapkota 9840065951 niran.sapkota@gmail.com 8-C-0174-2017
16 Prashansa Chuke 9840067648 prashansachuke@gmail.com 8-C-0175-2017
17 Rajesh Shrestha 9841819428 rajeshshrestha402@gmail.com 8-C-0176-2017
18 Raju Bhattarai 9841184482 bhattarairaju29@gmail.com 8-C-0177-2017
19 Salik Ram Ghimire 9851005713 ersalikg@gmail.com 8-C-0178-2017
20 Samip Sigdel 9860040787 samipsigdel@gmail.com 8-C-0179-2017
21 Samrak Karmacharya 9851247855 samrak.karmacharya@gmail.com 8-C-0180-2017
22 Subash KC 9841702468 subaskc08@gmail.com 8-C-0181-2017
23 Subhash Subedi 9846064878 subhash2subedi@gmail.com 8-C-0182-2017
24 Yudhir Khadka 9801083581 yudhirkhadka@gmail.com 8-C-0183-2017