admin@liast.edu.np
+977-01-5531883, 01-5551874

ALMUNI-DREM SIXTH BATCH

                                                 M.Sc. Engineering Batch Vi- DREM

 

S.N Name of students Number Email
1 Ajay Shrestha 9841584273 shresthaajay5@gmail.com
2 Amrit Karki 9841340804 amrit.048@gmail.com
3 Ankit Shrestha 9801055430 ankitsayshello@gmail.com
4 Anup Shrestha 9841342625 anupstha456@gmail.com
5 Asmita Giri 9843249919 asmitagiri682@gmail.com
6 Badri Rajbhandari 9851249955 bns.egineeringconstultancy@gmail.com
7 Bikash Babu Shrestha 9851184533 shresvikashs7@gmail.com
8 Binay Raj Karki 9862991999 binayraj019@gmail.com
9 Bishnu Rimal 9848915832 rimalbishnu513@gmail.com
10 Deepak Kumar Yadav 9814846804 marikdeepak@gmail.com
11 Dil Bahadur Thapa 9857631295 thapadil113@gmail.com
12 Dinesh Dulal 9860176847 dnshdulal.dd@gmail.com
13 Gaurab Singh Basnyat 9841093572 gaurab.basnyat07@gmail.com
14 Ghanashyam Basnet 9841886526 er.basnet@gmail.com
15 Kamlesh Kumar Mishra 9847535555 kamleshmishra9847535555@gmail.com
16 Kanta Majagaiyan 9841623825 pkanta@gmail.com
17 Keshav Raj Pandey 9851129012 keshabrajpandey2000@gmail.com
18 Manish Kumar Yadav 9801971682 manishyadav14164@gmail.com
19 Milan Aryal 9841660622 milan660622@gmail.com
20 Parshuram Panta 9851210794 pantaparshuram7@gmail.com
21 Prabin Mishra 9867296410 Prabinmishra93@gmail.com
22 Prakash Bhandari 9856063210 prakash.the@gmail.com
23 Pratima K.c 9863182746 kcpratima245@gmail.com
24 Raju Pokharel 9852045333 pokharelraju@gmail.com
25 Ram Prasad Sapkota 9849401064 errpsapkota@gmail.com
26 Ranjeev Sharma 9860960941 ranjeev.sharma81@gmail.com
27 Ravi Kiran Tripathi 9851104805 tripathiravikiran3@gmail.com
28 Ravi Kumar Jha 9849725062 raviraj.zha123@gmail.com
29 Sagar subedi 98400672600 sagarsubedi1991@gmail.com
30 Sajana Karmacharya 9841299174 sajana74@gmail.com
31 Sandip Rana 9861855206/9861855206 sandip.rananepal@gmail.com
32 Satish Niraula 9863195772 satishniraula36@gmail.com
33 Shahan Shah 9851190918 shahanshah7148@gmail.com
34 Shailendra Shrestha 9841649090 shailendrashr@yahoo.com
35 Sharad Chaudhary 9842837622 chysharad85@gmail.com
36 Siddhanta Neupane 9843723924 siddhanta44neupane@gmail.com
37 Sunil Khadka 9851131645 ersunilkhadka@gmail.com
38 Suraj Lama 9851197667 surajleonardo@gmail.com
39 Sushil Adhikari 9851003401 adhikarisushil1990@gmail.com
40 Utkarsha Basnet 9841498098 basnetutkarsha55@gmail.com