admin@liast.edu.np
+977-01-5531883, 01-5551874

ALMUNI-DREM FOURTH BATCH

M.Sc. Engineering Batch IV- DREM

S.N. Name of Student Registration No Contact No. E-mail
1 Akhil Gaire 8-C-0224-2018 9851052461 akhilgaire@gmail.com
2 Alok Dahal 8-C-0225-2018 9841473656 alokdahal7@gmail.com
3 Anil Chaudhary 8-C-0226-2018 9805465150 aniltharu01@gmail.com
4 Anjana Sharma 8-C-0227-2018 9851245676 anu22env@gmail.com
5 Arjun Sah 8-C-0228-2018 9851159002 arjun59002@gmail.com
6 Bhagirath Karki 8-C-0229-2018 9849194665 lonlybhagirath@gmail.com
7 Bhogendra Yadav 8-C-0230-2018 9840426337 bhogendra3712210@gmail.com
8 Birendra Kumar Yadav 8-C-0231-2018 9841047782 birendra.yadavrbb@gmail.com
9 Bishal Dangol 8-C-0232-2018 9860210885 bishalmaharjan909@gmail.com
 10 Brajkishora Mandal 8-C-0233-2018 9808142187 mbrajkishwora@gmail.com
11 Dhirendra jha 8-C-0234-2018 9855041506 erdhiren89@gmail.com
12 Dikendra Katwal 8-C-0235-2018 9862329624 d.katwal@gmail.com
13 Dilip Kumar Yadav 8-C-0236-2018 9841609966 Dilipyadav2038@gmail.com
14 Dipak Bahadur Budha 8-C-0237-2018 9851228580 lonelydipak55@gmail.com
15 Ganesh Sharma 8-C-0238-2018 9849835440 godnessdude@gmail.com
16 Jagadish Chandra Karki 8-C-0239-2018 9851146819 jagadishchkarki55@gmail.com
17 Jyoti Narayan Chaudhary 8-C-0240-2018 9842571830 sofren123jyoti@gmail.com
18 Kirti Bir Rajguru 8-C-0241-2018 9860017397 rajgurukb@gmail.com
19 Laxman Pradasd Pandey 8-C-0242-2018 9849852375 Pndey.lakshya@yahoo.com
20 Lokendra Acharya 8-C-0243-2018 9851218199 lokuendra@gmail.com
21 Mahesh Kumar Dulal 8-C-0244-2018 9849860086 dulalmahesh11@gmail.com
22 Manila Thapa 8-C-0245-2018 9861181321 manilathapa14@gmail.com
23 Manoz Acharya 8-C-0246-2018 9857058694 acmanoz99@gmail.com
24 Prabin Karki 8-C-0247-2018 9861487562 pkjkt.dto@gmail.com
25 Pradip Bhandari 8-C-0248-2018 9847170284 pradipbhandari30@gmail.com
26 Prakash Gyawali 8-C-0249-2018 9841829165 gyawaliprakash01@gmail.com
27 Prashant Kumar Karn 8-C-0250-2018 9849391508 karn.prashant2014@gmail.com
28 Rabin Dahal 8-C-0251-2018 9841613844 drawin24@gmail.com
29 Rashmi Joshi 8-C-0252-2018 9861723646 rashmij635@gmail.com
  30 Romita Pablav 8-C-0253-2018 9808227159 roumita.pavlov@gmail.com
31 Sanjeev Yadav 8-C-0254-2018 9841147251 sanjeevengg474@yahoo.com
32 Sruti Karki 8-C-0255-2018 9843808720 shrutikarki12345@gmail.com
33 Subash Subedi 8-C-0256-2018 9851195008 subedi.subash2004@gmail.com
34 Sudarshan Adhikari 8-C-0257-2018 9843463325 sudarshanac23@gmail.com
35 Sudeep  Dhakal 8-C-0258-2018 9857059631 itcsudeep@gmail.com
36 Suraj Khadka 8-C-0259-2018 9841873032 khadkasurose@gmail.com
37 Suresh Ghemosu 8-C-0260-2018 9843169301 ghemosusuresh@gmail.com
38 Surya Mohan Dhakal 8-C-0261-2018 9861885243 therksprick@gmail.com
39 Sushmita Malla 8-C-0262-2018 9841836920 susmitamalla1@gmail.com
40 Utsav Dahal 8-C-0263-2018 9843579280 utsavdahal95@gmail.com