admin@liast.edu.np
+977-01-5531883, 01-5551874

ALMUNI-DREM FIRST BATCH

M.Sc. Engineering Batch –I, DREM

S.N. Name Mobile No. Email Address Registration
1 Abhimanyu Humagain 9841505049 abhimaabhi@gmail.com 8-C-0041-2016
2 Anita Bohara 9841658981 anitabohara@gmail.com 8-C-0042-2016
3 Bal Krishna Maharjan 9851083432 bk_mrjn@hotmail.com 8-C-0043-2016
4 Bipin Jha 9802020203 bipinjha@live.com 8-C-0044-2016
5 Dev Kumar Dhungel 9851162912 bcedev@gmail.com 8-C-0045-2016
6 Gopal Maharjan 9841864895 gopalajaan@gmail.com 8-C-0046-2016
7 Gunjan Gautam 9841418845 Er.gunjangautam@gmail.com 8-C-0047-2016
8 Kamal Sapkota 9841940671 Khlsapkota.ks@gmail.com 8-C-0048-2016
9 Kedar Nath Dahal 9851192439 kedardahal99@gmail.com 8-C-0049-2016
10 Kushum Bhattarai 9849807187 kushum.bhattarai.187@gmail.com 8-C-0050-2016
11 Lekhnath Baral 9856035535 barallekhnath@gmail.com 8-C-0051-2016
12 Madan Khakurel 9851065672 saharaorld@gmail.com 8-C-0052-2016
13 Maheshwor Khadka 9852052332 khadkamr@yahoo.com 8-C-0053-2016
14 Narayan Prasad Siwakoti 9754201738 shiwakotinp12@gmail.com 8-C-0054-2016
15 Nikesh Koju 9851005170 kojuconstruction@gmail.com 8-C-0055-2016
16 Niraj Raj Thapa 9801137509 thapa.niraz@gmail.com 8-C-0056-2016
17 Pradeep Shrestha 9851016515 prdp.aim@gmail.com 8-C-0057-2016
18 Prakash Raj Panta 9841441419 prp_37@yahoo.com 8-C-0058-2016
19 Pranab Bhandari 9851128404 pranab.bhandari@gmail.com 8-C-0059-2016
20 Prativa Pandey 9851205291 prativapandey44@gmail.com 8-C-0060-2016
21 Rabin Prajpati 9851090297 rabinpraja@yahoo.com 8-C-0061-2016
22 Raju Siwakoti 9851032413 shiwaraju@gmail.com 8-C-0062-2016
23 Ramchandra Pokhrel 9851015683 rcpokharel@gmail.com 8-C-0063-2016
24 Ramesh Chandra Ghimire 9851159805 ghimire_ramesh2062@yahoo.com 8-C-0064-2016
25 Ranjana Pokhaarel 9851070825 ranjanapokharel@hotmail.com 8-C-0065-2016
26 Sujan Budhathoki 9851184412 bc_sujan@hotmail.com 8-C-0066-2016
27 Suman Dahal 9849122322 countsuman@gmail.com 8-C-0067-2016
28 Suresh Raut 9851002074 rtsures@gmail.com 8-C-0068-2016
29 Tika Chandra Maden 9841201769 tikacmaden@gmail.com 8-C-0069-2016