admin@liast.edu.np
+977-01-5531883, 01-5551874

ALMUNI-CEM THIRD BATCH

M.Sc. Engineering Batch –III, CEM

 

S.N. Name of Student Contact No. E-mail Registration No
    1 Aayush Bhusal 9849198817 ayushbhusal29@yahoo.com 8-C-0120-2017
2 Anand Gupta 9851230879 ar.anandgupta30@gmail.com 8-C-0121-2017
3 Ashish Sah 9849072195 shah.aacsh@gmail.com 8-C-0122-2017
4 Ashok Pandit 9841095060 ashok_pandit999@yahoo.com 8-C-0123-2017
5 Bal Krishna Shrestha 9851169648 balkrishnabk03@gmail.com 8-C-0124-2017
6 Bhagu Yadav 9844031085 er.bydv@yahoo.com 8-C-0125-2017
7 Bikas Khatiwada 9851240226 erbkaskht@gmail.com 8-C-0126-2017
8 Bikash Neupane 9852027548 creativebikash@yahoo.com 8-C-0127-2017
9 Bimal Giri 9841939243 giribimal18@gmail.com 8-C-0128-2017
10 Birat Bikram Sapkota 9851167789 biratbikrams@outlook.com 8-C-0129-2017
11 Dhirendra Kumar Yadav 9842919326 dhirendrayadav159@yahoo.com 8-C-0130-2017
12 Eakraj Subedi 9841192247 eakraaj@gmail.com 8-C-0131-2017
13 Guddu Karna 9851047023 guddukarna725@gmail.com 8-C-0132-2017
14 Hemant Maharjan 9841342444 joinhemanta8@gmail.com 8-C-0133-2017
15 Jay Kumar Sah 9844037692 sah_jaykumar@yahoo.com 8-C-0134-2017
16 Jayanta Shrestha 9851212843 jay.srt@gmail.com 8-C-0135-2017
17 Kanchan Khanal 9849827168 khanalkanchan@yahoo.com 8-C-0136-2017
18 Krishna Dev Yadav 9851073836 kdya@yahoo.com 8-C-0137-2017
19 Lalit Kumar Yadav 9841704979 lalityadav6230@gmail.com 8-C-0138-2017
20 Lok raj Joshi 9841627059 joshi.lokesh01@gmail.com 8-C-0139-2017
21 Madhab Raj Adhikari 9841120210 madhavruralengineer@gmail.com 8-C-0140-2017
22 Mahesh Pathak 9851000852 redbug.group@gmail.com 8-C-0141-2017
23 Nila Kantha Paudyal 9849514001 nilakanthapaudyal@gmail.com 8-C-0142-2017
24 Paras Mahat 9851207371 parasmahat.er@gmail.com 8-C-0143-2017
25 Parash Pandey 9843262576 parash.pandey.75@gmail.com 8-C-0144-2017
26 Prakash Timalsina 9851163469 kc.prakash149@gmail.com 8-C-0145-2017
  27 Pramod Khatiwada 9857030212 samip_pk41@yahoo.com 8-C-0146-2017
28 Purushottam Acharya 9841693167 puruacharya2015@gmail.com 8-C-0147-2017
29 Rabindra Rijal 9849390138 rijalrabindra2@gmail.com 8-C-0148-2017
30 Rajendra Nepal 9849123462 rajendra.nepal69@gmail.com 8-C-0149-2017
31 Rakesh  Chaudhary 9841570753 chaudharyrakesh143@gmail.com 8-C-0150-2017
32 Sailendra Kumar Singh 9816325115 sailendanuwarsingh@gmail.com 8-C-0151-2017
33 Shyam Krishna Karki 9851165704 cjanshyam1@gmail.com 8-C-0152-2017
34 Shyam Kumar Chaudhary 9851211368 shyam.acdc@gmail.com 8-C-0153-2017
35 Sovit Shrestha 9841159026 sovit09086@gmail.com 8-C-0154-2017
36 Sundar S. Ghimire 9841299340 ssghimire1971@gmail.com 8-C-0155-2017
37 surendra kumar karn 9851047021 karnasurendra@gmail.com 8-C-0156-2017
38 Sushil Parajuli 9841489513 iamsushilparajuli@gmail.com 8-C-0157-2017
39 Umashanker Sah 9851233127 umashah91@gmail.com 8-C-00158-2017
40 Vijay Raj Bhandari 9851130191 vjbhandari2015@gmail.com0 8-C-00159-2017