admin@liast.edu.np
+977-01-5531883, 01-5551874

ALMUNI -CEM FOURTH BATCH

M.Sc. Engineering Batch IV- CEM

S.N. Name of Student Registration No Mobile No. Email Address
1 Ajay Kumar Sah 8-C-0184-2018 9844023492 ajaysah23429@gmail.com
2 Amit Rijal 8-C-0185-2018 9860323841 akg075@gmail.com
3 Amrit Kumar Gupta 8-C-0186-2018 9851131390 er.amitrijal@gmail.com
4 Ashok Shah 8-C-0187-2018 9841475485 ashokshah07230723@gmail.com
5 Bhimsen Thapa 8-C-0188-2018 9843629525 bhimsenthapa1990@gmail.com
6 Bibek Chapagai 8-C-0189-2018 9845195232 bibekchapagain79@gmail.com
7 Bidushi poudyal 8-C-0190-2018 9841776749 bidushipoudyal@gmail.com
8 Bijay Tuladhar 8-C-0191-2018 9841193334 bijay_tuladhar@yahoo.com
9 Bijaya Paudyal 8-C-0192-2018 9856044342 paudyalb5@gmail.com
10 Bimal Timilsina 8-C-0193-2018 9851124321 bimaltimalsina@gmail.com
11 Bimochan Parajuli 8-C-0194-2018 9851125205 vedbimo@gmail.com
12 Binoj Khatri 8-C-0195-2018 9841172030 khatri23be@gmail.com
13 Buddhiman Raut 8-C-0196-2018 9862833315 rautbuddhiman123@gmail.com
14 Laxman Devkota 8-C-0197-2018 9860900681 melaxman20@gmail.com
15 Mandip Kumar Thakur 8-C-0198-2018 9851162760 thakurmandip@gmail.com
16 Manish Shrestha 8-C-0199-2018 9847850252 sthamanish46@gmail.com
17 Mausam Adhikari 8-C-0200-2018 9801082334 mausamadhi@gmail.com
18 MD Sakur Ansari 8-C-0201-2018 9845525571 mdansari@hotmail.com
19 Milan wagle 8-C-0202-2018 9851176779 Milanwagle1993@gmail.com
20 Nabin Shahi 8-C-0203-2018 9841936440 naabin014@gmail.com
21 Nar Bahadur Thapa 8-C-0204-2018 9857065038 nbthapaido@gmail.com
22 Narayan Badal 8-C-0205-2018 9856075117 narayanbadal41@gmail.com
23 Navin Sharma Lamichhane 8-C-0206-2018 9851211270 navinsharmalamichhane@gmail.com
24 Neeru K.C. 8-C-0207-2018 9841224641 neerukc1983@gmail.com
25 Prachanda Pd Upadhyaya 8-C-0208-2018 9860905820 upadhyayaprachanda@gmail.com
26 Rabin Deshemaru 8-C-0209-2018 9841590184 r.deshemaru@gmail.com
27 Rajesh Patel 8-C-0210-2018 9860999204 rajeshleads27@gmail.com
28 Raju Panjiyar 8-C-0211-2018 9816079097 panjiyar47@gmail.com
29 Sagar Kandel 8-C-0212-2018 9845111791 skandel52@gmail.com
30 Sanim Bagchand 8-C-0213-2018 9861615210 sanimchand@gmail.com
31 Sanjay Byanju 8-C-0214-2018 9851240746 finesanzay@gmail.com
32 Saroj Khadka 8-C-0215-2018 9849823121 sarojkhadka059@gmail.com
33 Shyam Sundar Subedi 8-C-0216-2018 9855052933 sam.subedi2000@gmail.com
34 Siddhi Bhakta Maharjan 8-C-0217-2018 9849669001 cdsiddhi002@gmail.com
35 Surendra Ratna Tuladhar 8-C-0218-2018 9851124871 sworup2013@gmail.com
36 Suresh subedi 8-C-0219-2018 9851015579 Sureshsubedi159@gmail.com
37 Susan Vaidya 8-C-0220-2018 9851091657 susan_vaidya@yahoo.com
38 Triranta Maharjan 8-C-0221-2018 9849754079 trirobalasa@gmail.com
39 Ujjwol Suwal 8-C-0222-2018 9849427150 ujjwolsuwal@gmail.com
40 Yogendra Prasad Mehta 8-C-0223-2018 9841750879 myogendra879@gmail.com

 

Copyright © 2019 LIAST , All Rights Reserved

Designed by freelancerunit