admin@liast.edu.np
+977-01-5531883, 01-5551874

ALMUNI-CEM SIXTH BATCH

M.Sc. Engineering Batch VI- CEM

S. N Name of students Stream Contact Number Email
1 Aamir Faishal CEM 9846881974 afaisal54321@gmail.com
2 Ajay Lamichhane CEM 9851087547 lamichhane.2048@gmail.com
3 Anil Manadhar CEM 9851182816 manandhar.anil12@gmail.com
4 Anmol Raj Rauniyar CEM 9818612440  feeldfreak@gmail.com
5 Arjun Kumar Shrestha CEM 9869355475 shrestha.arjunkumar@gmail.com
6 Ashish Pathak CEM 9849207054 ashish.pathak.2048@gmail.com
7 Ashish Sharma Ghimire CEM 9862154790 azonesharma07@gmail.com
8 Bipin Dhakal CEM 9843004659 bipinbro07@gmail.com
9 Bipin Shrestha CEM 9849700470 meshresthabipin031@gmail.com
10 Birendra Singh Airi CEM 9851189502 airi.birendra4u@gmail.com
11 Dambar bahadur khadka thayat CEM 9849866602 khadka.dambar1988@gmail.com
12 Diwaker Khanal CEM 9841991097 thewalker9000@gmail.com
13 Diwas Mainali CEM 9855051848 diwasmainali@gmail.com
14 Gopal Thapa CEM 9841449626 gopalthapa20461023@gmail.com
15 Gyaltshen Sherpa CEM 9840253030 gyaltshen.s@gmail.com
16 Idesh Karki CEM 9851239846 ideshkarki@gmail.com
17 Mukunda pokhrel CEM 9851081561 pokhrelmp2014@gmail.com
18 Naresh Kumar Manandhar CEM 9841776824 nareshmanandhar070@gmail.com
19 Niraj Raut CEM 9842378322 chettri.niraj@gmail.com
20 Nirajan Karki CEM 9843611766 n.karki2039@gmail.com
21 Nirmal Kumar shrestha CEM 9851249040 stha.nirmal7@gmail.com
22 Pawan Subedi CEM 9851023395 grabpawan@gmail.com
23 Prabhat Kumar Jha CEM 9841641031 praabhat427@gmail.com
24 Prabin Chaudhary CEM 9801008931 prabinchaudhary38@gmail.com
25 Pramod Chaudhary CEM 9848723473 prmd.chaudhary@gmail.com
26 Rabin Khadka CEM 9751021007 rabin_er01@yahoo.com
27 Rahul Gautam CEM 9863765772 rahulrocksfrn1@gmail.com
28 Rahul Thakur CEM 9812172946 rahulredheart@gmail.com
29 Raman Kumar Chaudhary CEM 9804057975 raman2014.rc@gmail.com
30 Rohit Kumar Thakur CEM 9801234741 rohitthakur3421@gmail.com
31 Rudra Prasad Sapkota CEM 9849632330 rudrasapkota12@gmail.com
32 Sanjeeb Pratap Rana CEM 9851144340 jbrsanjeev@gmail.com
33 Saroj Thakuri CEM 9841076824 thakurisaroj22@gmail.com
34 Seema Regmi CEM 984681878/ seemaregmi17@gmail.com
35 Shankar Gautam CEM 9851192847 civil_shankar@hotmail.com
36 Sujan Bagale CEM 9851073181 sujankoirala466@gmail.com
37 Sulav Bhatta CEM 9849166311 sulovebhatta98@gmail.com
38 Sumit Chapagain CEM 9841579963 sumit.chapagain201@gmail.com
39 Surya Bahadur Gopali CEM 9851044229 sbg2916@gmail.com
40 Tulashi Prasad Bhatta CEM 9844009452 tulsismg@hotmail.com